July 15, 2015

1900: The "Board of Counsel" of the Baha'i Assembly of New York City

Seated left to right: Orosco C. Woolson, Howard MacNutt, Arthur P. Dodge, Charles E. Sprague. Standing, left to right: Anton F. Haddad (honorary), Frank E. Osborne, Hooper Harris, William H. Hoar, Andrew Hutchinson, and Erwin A. Putnam. (The Baha'i World 1940-1944)