September 2, 2016

1924: Members of the National Spiritual Assembly of the Baha’is of the United States and Canada

Mountfort Mills: Chairman
Horace Holley: Secretary
Florence Morton: Treasurer
Alfred E. Lunt: Assistant Treasurer
Elizabeth Greenleaf
May Maxwell
Agnes S. Parsons
Siegfried Schopflocher
Roy C. Wilhelm
(Baha’i News Letter, No. 1, December 1924)